Welcome Priestess

Return to the temple

Thank you for signing up for this online Experience

 

we would love you to commit to this so it can really bring a positive change to your life and into the world.

 

The Webinar starts March 8th 

(International Women's day) 

 

20:30 (Amsterdam)
19:30 (London) 

14:30 (New York) 

11:30 ( Los Angeles)

What to bring?

- A bowl filled with water

- A bowl filled with earth 

- Incense 

- A candle and matched 

- A seed (that you can plant later)
 

We welcome you in the online temple through the link below. Please be on time so we can really start in time. 

We open the room at 20:15. 


https://us02web.zoom.us/my/margoawanata

Love, 

Mae & Margo